Thursday
Jul142011

Board of Directors and Staff

 

Office Phone # (804) 732-6550

 

Director, Vice-Chair, Chesterfield Co. (elected)

Margie D. Davis

4407 Chatwell Rd. 

Midlothian,  Va.  23113

Home: (804) 379-0565

Cell: (804) 683-0475

E-mail:  margie.davis@verizon.net

 

Director, Treasurer, Prince George Co. (elected)

Donald A. Bagshaw

11234 Lawyers Road

Prince George,  Va.  23875

Home: (804) 458-6901

Cell: (804) 683-0475

E-mail:  exzonegov@yahoo.com

 

Director,  Chesterfield Co. (elected)

Carey Lynn Allen

5939 E. Stonepath Garden Dr.

Chester, VA  23831

careyallen69@gmail.com

(804) 640-3510

 

Director (Chairman),  Prince George Co. (elected)

Joseph Waymack

P.O. Box 1131

Prince George, Va. 23875

Cell: (804) 720-1987

E-mail: jwaymack@princegeorgecountyva.gov

 

Director,  Prince George Co.  (at-large appt.)

William D. Kreider

11711 Tar Bay Road

Hopewell,  Va.  23860

(804) 458-4997

 

Director,  Prince George Co. (Ext.  Agent appt.)

J. Scott Reiter

P.O. Box 68

Prince George,  Va.  23875

Office: (804) 733-2686

Fax: (804) 733-2676

E-mail:  jreiter@vt.edu

 

Associate Director

T. Michael Likins, Director of Extension Service, Chesterfield County

P.O. Box 146

Chesterfield,  Va.  23832

E-mail: likinsm@chesterfield.gov

 

District Administrator and Education Director 

Brianna Morring

P.O. Box 129

Prince George, VA 23875

Office: (804) 732-6550

Cell: (540) 840-7620

Email: bmorring@princegeorgecountyva.gov

 

Conservation Specialist

Glenn Chappell III

P.O. Box 129

Prince George, VA  23875

Office: (804) 732-6550

Cell: (804) 731-5292

Email: gchappell@princegeorgecountyva.gov